This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.4
Reviews
    VIVIANA GABRIELA
    ro
    6.2
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    8.3
    October 2, 2017
    Bathroom could have been cleaner.
    Very nice and friendly staff. Great location, cosy place.
    Costache
    ro
    5.8
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    6.7
    September 27, 2017
    Bathroom was not the best I've seen and the thing that I could NOT take a shower because the water running at the tap was DIRTY and SMELLY didn't help. I was actually concerned there is a problem with the water, as it kept coming dirty in the evening and also in the morning.
    Staff was great, they did their best. The place is quite clean and cosy.
    Loredana Gabor
    hu
    8.3
    August 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saddeck
    fr
    6.2
    August 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cristina_av
    ro
    8.8
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raluca
    ro
    7.1
    July 13, 2017
    Only recomend if you are on the run and you want small prices, the basic needs are covered
    I found in the room 2 glasses for drinking water, they were dirty and smelling like coffe! No 24h reception It's not 3 stars, i would rate 2 Don't stay if you need to be spoiled or want 3 stars value
    Value for money is ok Small prices I liked the position of the hotel in the wood Cleaning and ironing services Only recomend if you are on the run and you want small prices, the basic needs are covered
    andreiratiu
    ro
    7.9
    July 5, 2017
    mmmmmm.......
    Bathroom need renovation at room. Not the clenest bathroom I used. Toilet paper paper is a bad joke, probably the cheapest on the market. My recommendation is to raise the price and spend more on cleaningness (it is crucial to your business) and I really believe you can add a better quality toiletries with a low budget. Also, please add some shower gel in the bathroom.There was no shower gel, only shampoo. Hope my feedback will be of good use to you.
    The hotel is surrounded by a nice and quite forest in the city very close to the city center.
    Catalin
    ro
    5.8
    May 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalin
    gb
    8.3
    May 1, 2017
    A good hotel to stay in, with a great view.
    The food was excellent and the forest view so beautiful.
    mihai
    ro
    9.2
    January 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    ro
    5.8
    September 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tania
    ro
    8.3
    September 10, 2016
    Very friendly staff, comfortable mattress, big room, near the forest, quiet place
    slodigia
    it
    8.3
    August 20, 2016
    Very good restaurant
    Location is very nice around the forest. Restaurant is exceptional
    Emilian
    ro
    8.3
    July 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olexandr
    cz
    7.5
    June 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close